Aerial Piano Pianistin Hamburg

Personal moments of happiness

A comforting feeling, daydreams or inner balance – music has some kind of effect on every one of us and is therefore able to create meaningful moments. Whether you plan a company event, your wedding, the next big birthday party or any other event at home or in a special location, the choice of background music plays an important role to you.

Aerial Piano offers a broad spectrum of musical performances that will be individually aligned to your wishes and ideas. Our piano sounds can be slight background music as well as the highlight of your party. The music we offer varies from gentle tones to music with dramatic effects.

Enchant your guests with a fairy tale like show of aerialists where we combine our musical highlights with elements of dance. This performance accompanied by the aerial hoop translates music into movements – a show where your guest will forget time and space for a while.

We are touring through the whole German-speaking network (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) and offer a highly individual program that is aligned to your wishes, whether you like a solo-program of background piano music or a program with two, three or more performing artists that will be the highlight of your event. Contact us and we will find the music and performance that fits your event best.

Pianistin Jing Li Hamburg
Aerial Piano Hamburg
Aerial Piano Flügel
Pianistin Jing Li Hamburg

Piano music was part of my life since I was born. Already as a young child I knew: I want to discover music all over the world. I grew up in Dalian in China – a city where the ocean meets the mountains, a city that therefore has a very special atmosphere that influenced my senses – also regarding music.

I love all aspects of the piano and like to perform with other artists. For example I worked on several cruises where I played piano concerts myself as well as working with singers in musical performances.

Creating atmospheres and moments that stay in your heart and create space for extraordinary forms of expression – that’s Aerial Piano: the diversity of music combined with endless forms of expressions by dancing.

At the age of 19 I moved to Germany. Beginning with this life changing experience I got to know a different way of living and discovered myself in a new way. By studying arts and music at the HOCHSCHULE FÜR MUSIK UND THEATER in Rostock I learned a lot about different aspects of music and got inspired to go along my own musical way.

Since I love curios people, I started my own business at the age of 27 by teaching adults in playing the piano. Adults are learning how to play the piano just for themselves, not for anybody else and therefore they are very enthusiastic and joyful during our lessons. My students inspire me to always be curios myself, to live a life full of learning experiences. Right now I am doing a further education in communication and also just finished a training in educational coaching.

aerial-piano
Jing Li Klavierspielerin in Hamburg
jing-li-aerial-piano

Wedding Pianistin Jing Li

I want to overcome physical boundaries (of thinking) with my music. It’s all about creating atmospheres and individual experiences. Therefore it is very important to me to develop a personal and individual program that gives your event a luxury touch.

My repertoire suits the following occasions perfectly:

  • company events
  • receptions
  • weddings (whether in the register office, the church or another location)
  • anniversaries and jubilees
  • other private events that needs a special touch

Every event that you organize is special and very personal, that’s why it needs an extraordinary and special musical touch. Whether you like classical piano music to underline the atmosphere or want to give your event a precious note, Aerial Piano is the right choice for you.

I already played for the following companies and locations. If you like a reference, don’t hesitate to contact them:

  • Audi Centrum
  • Galeria Kaufhof
  • MS Bermen
  • MS Columbus
  • MS Hanseatic

Choice of classical and romantic music:

  • W. A. Mozart: Klaviersonaten
  • F. Chopin: Balladen, Barcarolle, Etüden, Impromptus, Nocturnes, Polonaise, Préludes, Walzer
  • F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Lieder ohne Worte
  • F. Schubert: Impromptus, Wanderer-Fantasie
  • F. Liszt: Liebesträume, Konzertetüden
  • C. Debussy: Images
  • S. Rachmaninow: Préludes
  • E. Satie: Gnossiennes

Modern pieces and film music:

  • L. Einaudi: Divenire, Fly, I Giorni, Le Onde, Nefeli, una Mattina
  • P. Glass: Metamorphosis, Opening
  • M. Nyman: The Heart Asks Pleasure First, Big My Secret, the mood that passes through you
  • M. Richter: Written on the Sky
  • Y. Tiersen: L’autze valse d’ Amélie
  • Yihuma: Dream, Kiss the Rain, Maybe, River flows in you, Sometimes … Someone, When the love falls

The musical program of your event is supposed to be unique and distinctive. Therefore I adjust the program to your personal preferences. To give you an idea of what would be possible, here are some inspirations of how to arrange the program:

  • solo piano concert
  • classical music as duet or trio
  • concerts with other artists
  • open air concerts
  • live music to accompany your event
  • performance with piano and dancing elements with the aerial hoop
  • wedding music: background during the wedding itself or later at the party

THE RIGHT MOOD
MAKES THE MUSIC

Piano Player Jing Li
pianospielerin Hamburg Jing Li
Luftakrobatik Show mit Aerial Hoop
Aerial Hoop show für Hochzeit

Stella Benecke

Not even born Stella did somersaults in the belly of her mother – the first signs of a very active child that just loved to move. As a child Stella found fulfilment in horseback riding where she could move as much as she liked.

No wonder that Stella found her way to music and dance early when she was dancing at the children’s ballet and learned how to play the piano. Also she loved to watch figure skating, dancing competitions and gymnastics at the TV.

Movement was her booster. Next to horseback riding she taught herself every aspect of gymnastics and took part in several competitions where she was very successful after a short while.

Three years later she tried a new form of dance and learned Hip Hop moves, but realized that this lacked the acrobatic moves that she loved in gymnastics.

In 2011 she finally found the perfect combination of sports, gymnastics, music and dance: pole dancing. She is not only dancing but teaching this special kind of movement. Furthermore the aerial hammock and the aerial hoop are now part of her performance.

Hochzeitsshow Aerial Piano

Stella Benecke

Not even born Stella did somersaults in the belly of her mother – the first signs of a very active child that just loved to move. As a child Stella found fulfilment in horseback riding where she could move as much as she liked.

No wonder that Stella found her way to music and dance early when she was dancing at the children’s ballet and learned how to play the piano. Also she loved to watch figure skating, dancing competitions and gymnastics at the TV.

Movement was her booster. Next to horseback riding she taught herself every aspect of gymnastics and took part in several competitions where she was very successful after a short while.

Three years later she tried a new form of dance and learned Hip Hop moves, but realized that this lacked the acrobatic moves that she loved in gymnastics.

In 2011 she finally found the perfect combination of sports, gymnastics, music and dance: pole dancing. She is not only dancing but teaching this special kind of movement. Furthermore the aerial hammock and the aerial hoop are now part of her performance.

Hanna Goossens

Already as a child Hanna would not go anywhere without her pointe shoes. Always on the move and with plenty of curiosity in her heart she changed her shoes and discovered the world of dancing in a new way. Whether Jazz Dance, Modern Dance, Show or Ballroom Dancing, Hanna gave everything a try. After her graduation she moved to Hamburg where she found new forms of expression such as acting or singing.

During her engagement as a dancer in a horse show she fall in love with a new kind of performance with horses, horsemen, dancers and aerialists. So she left the ground and discovered herself within cloth acrobatics. By using the aerial hoop she combines the floating movements of dance with the element air and creates magical moments of performance.

Next to her activities as a dancer Hanna is acting on stage as well as in front of the camera eye. She is choreographing new performances and lends her voice to various film characters. Her versatility expresses also in her dearest hobby: boxing.

Hochzeit Show mit Aerial Hoop Tanz
aerial-piano-showact

Hanna Goossens

Already as a child Hanna would not go anywhere without her pointe shoes. Always on the move and with plenty of curiosity in her heart she changed her shoes and discovered the world of dancing in a new way. Whether Jazz Dance, Modern Dance, Show or Ballroom Dancing, Hanna gave everything a try. After her graduation she moved to Hamburg where she found new forms of expression such as acting or singing.

During her engagement as a dancer in a horse show she fall in love with a new kind of performance with horses, horsemen, dancers and aerialists. So she left the ground and discovered herself within cloth acrobatics. By using the aerial hoop she combines the floating movements of dance with the element air and creates magical moments of performance.

Next to her activities as a dancer Hanna is acting on stage as well as in front of the camera eye. She is choreographing new performances and lends her voice to various film characters. Her versatility expresses also in her dearest hobby: boxing.

Pianistin Jing Li Hamburg

Wanna see more?

Show galerie

Contact

event

captcha

aerial-piano-pianist-gesucht

MOBILE

+49 176 20089510

aerial-piano-pianist-gesucht

MOBILE

+49 176 20089510

Aerial Piano Pianistin Hamburg

Event Pianistin

für Ihre Veranstaltung,

Event, Gala & Hochzeit

Ein wohliges Gefühl, Tagträume oder innere Ruhe – Musik löst in jedem von uns etwas aus und ist somit im Stande, Momente bedeutungsvoll werden zu lassen. Egal ob bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Firmenevents, Ihrer Hochzeit, Ihres runden Geburtstages oder einer anderen Privatfeier bei Ihnen zu Hause oder im Hotel – die Auswahl der musikalischen Untermalung spielt für Sie immer eine besondere Rolle.

Aerial Piano bietet ein breites Repertoire, das sich ganz Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen anpasst. So können klassische Pianoklänge im Hintergrund oder Highlight Ihres Festes sein. Die musikalische Palette reicht dabei von seichten, leisen Tönen bis hin zu Stücken mit dramatischen Effekten.

Verzaubern Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer fantasievollen Luftakrobatik-Show, bei der wir die musikalische Untermalung um das Element Tanz erweitern. Diese Performance mit dem aerial hoop übersetzt die Klaviermusik in fließende Bewegungen und lässt Ihre Gäste mit Sicherheit für einen kurzen Moment Zeit und Raum vergessen – ein Highlight, das Ihre Feier zu etwas Besonderem machen wird.

Wir sind im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum, also neben Deutschland auch in Österreich oder der Schweiz, unterwegs und bieten ein individuell auf Sie abgestimmtes Programm – solo als Klavierbegleitung, als Duo oder auch zu dritt. Sprechen Sie uns an und wir finden die für Sie und Ihrem Event passende Performance.

Pianistin Jing Li Hamburg
Jing Li Kleider
Aerial Piano Flügel
Pianistin Jing Li

Die Klaviermusik begleitet mich schon mein Leben lang. Anstelle von Flausen hatte ich schon als Kind Noten im Kopf und wusste, dass ich gern die ganze Welt der Musik für mich entdecken möchte. Ich wuchs in Dalian in China auf – eine Stadt, in der die Berge auf das Meer treffen und so eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre schaffen.

Ich liebe alle Facetten der Klaviermusik und trete gern mit anderen Künstlern zusammen auf. So arbeitete ich unter anderem auch auf mehreren Kreuzfahrtschiffen, auf denen ich Klavierkonzerte gab und auch mit Sängern zusammen auftrat.

Stimmungen kreieren, Momente schaffen, die die Zeit überdauern und neuen Ausdrucksformen Raum geben – das alles vereint aerial piano: die Vielfältigkeit der Musik mit den unendlichen Ausdrucksformen des Tanzes.

Mit 19 zog ich alleine nach Deutschland. Von da an entdeckte ich die gesamte Welt und auch meine Welt neu. Mein Studium an der HOCHSCHULE FÜR MUSIK UND THEATER in Rostock im Fach Künstlerische Ausbildung und Liedgestaltung prägte meinen Sinn für die Vielfalt der Musik und inspirierte mich, auch musikalisch meine eigenen Wege zu gehen.

Da mich die Neugier der Menschen immer faszinierte, öffnete ich mit 27 Jahren meine EIGENE KLAVIERSCHULE, um vor allem Erwachsene zu unterrichten. Diese werden von niemandem dazu gedrängt, ein Instrument zu erlernen, sondern sind von sich aus motiviert und gehen mit viel Lebensfreude an die Sache. Auch ich selbst bleibe neugierig und eigne mir ständig Neues an. So absolviere ich derzeit eine WEITERBILDUNG IN KOMMUNIKATION, habe eine LERNCOACH-AUSBILDUNG.

aerial-piano
Jing Li Klavierspielerin in Hamburg
jing-li-aerial-piano

Wedding Pianistin Jing Li

Fließende Grenzen zwischen abgegrenzten Räumen schaffen – das möchte ich mit meinem musikalischen Programm. Es geht darum, Stimmungen zu kreieren, (Denk-) Räume zu überwinden und ein individuelles Erlebnis zu schaffen. Deshalb ist es mir wichtig, für jedes Event ein persönliches Programm zu entwickeln, dass die Feier selbst zu einem Luxusevent werden lässt.

Für folgende Anlässe bietet sich unser Repertoire hervorragend an:

  • Firmen-Events
  • Sektempfänge
  • Hochzeiten (egal ob im Standesamt, in der Kirche oder zum Fest im Freien)
  • privates oder geschäftliches Jubiläum
  • sonstige private Veranstaltungen, die einen besonderen Touch haben sollen

Jede Veranstaltung ist für Sie als ausrichtende Person etwas Persönliches und Besonderes, deshalb braucht sie auch eine persönliche und besondere musikalische Note. Egal ob Sie klassische Pianomusik einfach nur so mögen oder aber Ihrem Event einen edlen Charakter verleihen wollen, aerial piano ist die richtige Wahl für Sie.

Für folgende Unternehmen und in folgenden Locations habe ich schon gespielt. Fragen Sie dort gern nach Referenzen:

  • Audi Centrum
  • Galeria Kaufhof
  • MS Bremen
  • MS Columbus
  • MS Hanseatic

Auswahl klassischer und romantischer Musik:

  • W. A. Mozart: Klaviersonaten
  • F. Chopin: Balladen, Barcarolle, Etüden, Impromptus, Nocturnes, Polonaise, Préludes, Walzer
  • F. Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Lieder ohne Worte
  • F. Schubert: Impromptus, Wanderer-Fantasie
  • F. Liszt: Liebesträume, Konzertetüden
  • C. Debussy: Images
  • S. Rachmaninow: Préludes
  • E. Satie: Gnossiennes

Moderne Stücke und Film-Musik:

  • L. Einaudi: Divenire, Fly, I Giorni, Le Onde, Nefeli, una Mattina
  • P. Glass: Metamorphosis, Opening
  • M. Nyman: The Heart Asks Pleasure First, Big My Secret, the mood that passes through you
  • M. Richter: Written on the Sky
  • Y. Tiersen: L’autze valse d’ Amélie
  • Yihuma: Dream, Kiss the Rain, Maybe, River flows in you, Sometimes … Someone, When the love falls

Das musikalische Programm Ihrer Veranstaltung soll unverwechselbar und einzigartig sein. Deswegen stimme ich das Programm selbstverständlich individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab. Um Ihnen dennoch schon eine Idee mit auf den Weg zu geben, stelle ich Ihnen an dieser Stelle ein paar Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung des Programms vor:

  • Konzerte als Klaviersolo
  • klassische Musik im Duett oder als Trio
  • Konzerte mit anderen Künstlern
  • Open-Air-Konzerte
  • Live-Musik als ständige Untermalung des Events
  • Performance mit Klavier und Dance-Elementen mit dem aerial hoop
  • Musik zur Hochzeit: entweder zur Trauung selbst oder später während der Feier

Pianistin Jing Li jetzt erleben!

Musik Videos ansehen
Piano Player Jing Li
pianospielerin Hamburg Jing Li
Luftakrobatik Show mit Aerial Hoop
Aerial Hoop show für Hochzeit

Stella Benecke

Bereits im Bauch ihrer Mutter schlug Stella Purzelbäume – so sagt man. Von Anfang an war daher klar, dass dieses Kind die Bewegung liebt. Im Reitsport fand sie während ihrer Kindheit und Jugend das, was sie glücklich machte. Bis vor wenigen Jahren war sie hier auch als Springreiterin aktiv und ist Turniere geritten.

Erste Berührungspunkte mit dem Tanz und der Musik hatte Stella während ihrer Kindheit, als sie Ballett tanzte und das Klavierspielen lernte. Auch die Darbietungen der Eiskunstläufer, Tänzer und Turner im Fernsehen faszinierten sie seit jeher.

Die Liebe zur Bewegung begleitete Stella. Mit 12 Jahren ging sie zum Kunstturnen und gewann nach kurzer Zeit erste Turniere. Drei Jahre später zog es sie wieder zum Tanzen und sie probierte sich im Hip-Hop aus, merkte jedoch schnell, dass ihr hier die Verbindung zum Akrobatischen fehlte. Seit 2011 hat sie nun die perfekte Kombination aus sportlicher Betätigung, Akrobatik, Tanz und Musik für sich entdeckt und ist beim Pole Dance nicht nur als Tänzerin, sondern auch als Lehrerin aktiv. Auch das aerial hammock und der aerial hoop sind seitdem fester Bestandteil von Stellas Performance.

Hochzeitsshow Aerial Piano

Stella Benecke

Bereits im Bauch ihrer Mutter schlug Stella Purzelbäume – so sagt man. Von Anfang an war daher klar, dass dieses Kind die Bewegung liebt. Im Reitsport fand sie während ihrer Kindheit und Jugend das, was sie glücklich machte.

Erste Berührungspunkte mit dem Tanz und der Musik hatte Stella während ihrer Kindheit als sie Ballett tanzte und das Klavierspielen lernte. Auch die Darbietungen der Eiskunstläufer, Tänzer und Turner im Fernsehen faszinierten sie seit jeher.

Die Liebe zur Bewegung begleitete Stella. So war sie neben dem Reiten auch in der Schule sportlich sehr aktiv und brachte sich das Turnen mehr oder weniger selbst bei. Drei Jahre später zog es sie wieder zum Tanzen und sie probierte sich im Hip-Hop aus, merkte jedoch schnell, dass ihr hier die Verbindung zum Akrobatischen fehlte.

Seit 2011 hat sie nun die perfekte Kombination aus sportlicher Betätigung, Akrobatik, Tanz und Musik für sich entdeckt und ist beim Pole Dance nicht nur als Tänzerin, sondern auch als Lehrerin aktiv. Auch das aerial hammock und der aerial hoop sind seitdem fester Bestandteil von Stellas Performance.

Hanna Goossens

Schon im frühen Kindesalter hatte Hanna die Spitzenschuhe immer im Gepäck. Immer in Bewegung und mit einer großen Neugier im Herzen und im Kopf wuchs das junge Mädchen aus den Spitzenschuhen heraus und entdeckte die Welt des Tanzes neu für sich. Sie wechselte das Schuhwerk und probierte sich in Jazz-Dance, Modern Dance, Showtanz und Standardtanz. Nach dem Abitur zog es sie nach Hamburg, wo sie nicht nur neue Ausdrucksformen im Tanzen fand, sondern auch das Schauspiel und den Gesang für sich entdeckte.

Während ihrer Zeit als Tänzerin innerhalb einer Pferdeshow wurde sie von einer Darbietung von Pferden, Reitern, Tänzern und Luftakrobaten verzaubert. So verließ sie den Tanzboden und entdeckte die Tuchakrobatik für sich. Mit dem aerial hoop verbindet sie die fließenden Bewegungen des Tanzes mit dem Element Luft und verleiht ihrer Darbietung so magische Momente.

Neben ihren Aktivitäten als Tänzerin steht Hanna auch auf der Bühne und vor der Kamera, ist Choreografin und leiht ihre Stimme den unterschiedlichsten Filmcharakteren. Ihre Vielseitigkeit kommt weiterhin in ihrem liebsten Hobby zum Ausdruck: dem Boxen.

Hochzeit Show mit Aerial Hoop Tanz
aerial-piano-showact

Hanna Goossens

Schon im frühen Kindesalter hatte Hanna die Spitzenschuhe immer im Gepäck. Immer in Bewegung und mit einer großen Neugier im Herzen und im Kopf wuchs das junge Mädchen aus den Spitzenschuhen heraus und entdeckte die Welt des Tanzes neu für sich. Sie wechselte das Schuhwerk und probierte sich in Jazz-Dance, Modern Dance, Showtanz und Standardtanz. Nach dem Abitur zog es sie nach Hamburg, wo sie nicht nur neue Ausdrucksformen im Tanzen fand, sondern auch das Schauspiel und den Gesang für sich entdeckte.

Während ihrer Zeit als Tänzerin innerhalb einer Pferdeshow wurde sie von einer Darbietung von Pferden, Reitern, Tänzern und Luftakrobaten verzaubert. So verließ sie den Tanzboden und entdeckte die Tuchakrobatik für sich. Mit dem aerial hoop verbindet sie die fließenden Bewegungen des Tanzes mit dem Element Luft und verleiht ihrer Darbietung so magische Momente.

Neben ihren Aktivitäten als Tänzerin steht Hanna auch auf der Bühne und vor der Kamera, ist Choreografin und leiht ihre Stimme den unterschiedlichsten Filmcharakteren. Ihre Vielseitigkeit kommt weiterhin in ihrem liebsten Hobby zum Ausdruck: dem Boxen.

Pianistin Jing Li Hamburg

Möchten Sie mehr sehen?

Galerie ansehen

Kontakt

Veranstaltung

captcha

aerial-piano-pianist-gesucht

TELEFON

+49 176 20089510

aerial-piano-pianist-gesucht

TELEFON

+49 176 20089510